Accessing Clinical Notes in a Cancelled Account

Your notes are always kept in Noterro, but they are in read-only mode.  You still have access to the notes to download or print them, but you cannot edit or add any new information.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Laureen Macintosh

    Ryan,

    Will we have lifetime access to the charts/notes in Noterro after cancelling a subscription? Is there a way to bulk download a patient chart? Or all the patient's charts? I don't want a messy massive download to wade through, but also don't want to have to download each intake form and soap note individually.  It is great that we still have read only access to client records after cancelling a paid subscription as clients sometimes re-appear in our lives or insurance companies ask for information years later. 

    Thanks,

    Laureen

Please sign in to leave a comment.