Merge Duplicate Patient/Client Profiles

If your clinic has duplicate patient/client profiles, you can merge the two profiles together.   Make sure you review carefully the two merged profiles. Once the profiles have been merged together, the merge cannot be reverted back. 

Merge From the Dashboard

  1. Go to the Online Booking Registration 
  2. Click on the 3 Dots to the right of the person's name
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Listing Page

  1. Click on the Patient/Client icon in the left header
  2. Click on the the Black Triangle (right) of the person you want to merge
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

Merge From the Patient/Client Profile Page

  1. Click on the Patient's/Client's name
  2. Click on the Three Dots in the top right screen
  3. Click Merge Profiles
  4. Follow the Merge steps

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.