You can permanently delete your clinic by following these steps. Please keep in mind that a clinic cannot be deleted while it's on an active subscription. You must first cancel your subscription before deleting. Deleting a clinic is irreversible, and your clinic data is deleted including patients, forms, agreements and clinical notes.
- Login as Admin
- Click the Gear icon (top right header)
- Click on Base Setup
- Scroll to the bottom and click Delete Account
Please sign in to leave a comment.