Resend an Invitation to a Practitioner that has been Associated to a Clinic

When you associate a practitioner to your clinic they receive an email link to join your clinic.  The link is only active for 2 hours.  If they do not click the link within the 2 hours, you will need to email them the reset password link:

https://noterro.com/login

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.