Auto Logout

You can set your account that will automatically log you out after a period of inactivity.

  1. Click your Profile Picture or Initials (top right)
  2. Under the User Account Security section click on Auto Logout
  3. Select the Time
  4. Click Submit
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.