Deleting a Service on an Invoice that Has Already Been Paid

  1. Click on the Invoice (example, INV-3) 
  2. Click Transaction (example, TRN-10003) at the bottom of the page
  3. Click Unlink (or the trash can bottom right)
  4. Click Yes, Unlink
  5. Click the 'x' (top right) to close the window
  6. Click the Invoice (example, INV-3)
  7. Click Pencil icon (bottom left)
  8. Click the Garbage Can
  9. Click Save

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.