Just like in a real world filing cabinet, practitioners within a clinic have access to the Clinical notes of that clinic. This means that if a practitioner treats a patient/client, another practitioner at the same clinic will have access to those Clinical notes. Of course if a practitioner is removed from a clinic, they will also lose all access to the clinic's Clinical notes.
Have more questions? Submit a request