Hide Inactive Patients/Clients

If you have a patient/client that you do not want to show on your patient list, simply do the following:

  1. Click on the Patient's/Client's name
  2. Click the Three dots top right screen
  3. Click Hide

This will hide the patient from your patient list.  You can also "Show" a patient/client which you have hidden and that will place them back in the patient/client list.

At anytime you can search for a patient/client it will include hidden patients/clients.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Ryan

    Yes, all patients including archived patients are included in the export.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Robin Lagimodiere

    If I archive a patient will their information still be on my client list when I download it?

Please sign in to leave a comment.