Skip to main content

Hide Inactive Patients/Clients

Comments

2 comments

  • Robin Lagimodiere

    If I archive a patient will their information still be on my client list when I download it?

    0
  • Ryan

    Yes, all patients including archived patients are included in the export.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.