To delete a draft Clinical note, navigate to the note and click the grey dropdown menu, then click "Delete".
Only draft notes to be deleted. Once a note is finalized it is locked and unable to be deleted. If you need to make changes to a finalized note then you add an addendum which is available at the bottom of a finalized note.
If you have finalized a note for a patient/client who you would like to have deleted, you must submit a request to support containing the receipt number of the note(s) which you would like "un-finalized".