Patients/Clients can only be deleted if they don't have any Clinical notes (draft or finalized) or invoices. If a patient/client has a finalized note, you will need to contact us to revert it back to draft so you will be able to delete the note. Once all the notes are deleted and there are no invoices, you will be able to delete the patient/client profile.
To delete a patient, follow these steps:
- Login as Admin or a Practitioner with Editing Patient Permissions.
- Click on the Patient's/Client's name
- Click the Black Triangle next to the Edit button
- Click Delete.
Deleting a patient/client is permanent.