Skip to main content

Cancelling my subscription

Comments

12 comments

  • Mike Scapillato

    "Cancel subscription" does not appear on the Manage Billing screen. I am assuming because this is a trial?

    0
  • Ryan

    Yes, that is correct.

    0
  • Tracie Hodgdon

    In that case, how do we ensure that we are not charged for anything if we choose not to continue with SOAPVault?

    0
  • Ryan

    Once you cancel your subscription, your subscription status will be set to "Cancelled". Only accounts with a subscription status of "Monthly", "Semi-Annual", or "Annual" will have future charges. If you ever believe you are mischarged, just let us know.

    0
  • Jennifer Halvorsen

    I would like to cancel my trial.  How can I do this?

    0
  • Josie Lavender
    0
  • Laureen Sherson LMT

    Hello,

    I am billed monthly and there is no option to cancel subscription. I have closed my practice and its very important I not be charged for services. I will have 0 income.

     

    0
  • Ryan

    Hi Laureen;

       If you go onto the billing page and then on credit card, you can cancel your card immediately.  Please email me again if you have any difficulty.  When you log in, please pick your Admin profile so that the billing option is available.

    Mary-Ellen

    0
  • Nicole Cooley

    If I cancel my subscription will I lose all my patient/clinic information or is it simply paused until I resubscribe?

    1
  • Ryan

    Yes, your information will remain so you can continue later.  

    1
  • Kasey Au

    After I cancel my subscription, I might still want to view my charts without making any changes. Can I view my charts without having to resubscribe?

    1
  • Ryan

    Yes, you will have read only access.

    1

Please sign in to leave a comment.