Cancel Subscription Ryan September 10, 2021 15:31 Updated Login as Admin. Click the Gear icon (top right header) Click on Overview under the Subscription heading Click Cancel my subscription in the Account section Fill out the form and then click on Cancel Subscription Related articles Deleting a Your Noterro Account Accessing Clinical Notes in a Cancelled Account Account Subscription Invoices Billing Calculation After a Practitioner is Deleted or Disabled Selling Prepaid Packages at a Discounted Price Comments 12 comments Sort by Date Votes Mike Scapillato July 07, 2015 02:50 "Cancel subscription" does not appear on the Manage Billing screen. I am assuming because this is a trial? 0 Ryan October 09, 2015 12:29 Yes, that is correct. 0 Tracie Hodgdon September 07, 2016 14:38 In that case, how do we ensure that we are not charged for anything if we choose not to continue with SOAPVault? 0 Ryan September 07, 2016 15:04 Once you cancel your subscription, your subscription status will be set to "Cancelled". Only accounts with a subscription status of "Monthly", "Semi-Annual", or "Annual" will have future charges. If you ever believe you are mischarged, just let us know. 0 Jennifer Halvorsen February 21, 2017 20:21 I would like to cancel my trial. How can I do this? 0 Josie Lavender October 13, 2017 06:56 Edited 0 Laureen Sherson LMT April 24, 2018 16:31 Hello, I am billed monthly and there is no option to cancel subscription. I have closed my practice and its very important I not be charged for services. I will have 0 income. 0 Ryan April 24, 2018 16:35 Hi Laureen; If you go onto the billing page and then on credit card, you can cancel your card immediately. Please email me again if you have any difficulty. When you log in, please pick your Admin profile so that the billing option is available. Mary-Ellen 0 Nicole Cooley July 05, 2018 10:40 If I cancel my subscription will I lose all my patient/clinic information or is it simply paused until I resubscribe? 1 Ryan July 06, 2018 19:07 Yes, your information will remain so you can continue later. 1 Kasey Au March 16, 2019 11:18 After I cancel my subscription, I might still want to view my charts without making any changes. Can I view my charts without having to resubscribe? 1 Ryan March 16, 2019 12:34 Yes, you will have read only access. 1 Please sign in to leave a comment.