You can cancel a Package or Membership that has been set to allow it to be canceled. Also, it must be within the date range if set to allow it to be canceled.
- Click on the Patient's/Client's Name
- Click on Packages and Memberships in the sidebar
- Click on the Package or Membership Name
- Click Cancel Pass*
* Cancelled Packages or Memberships cannot be redeemed.
Please sign in to leave a comment.